Call for Nominations

Updated: Jan 29

The Trust is calling for nominations for the two vacancies on the Board which will occur at the Annual General Meeting which is to be held April next year.

The membership elects four Trustees to the Board. The current Trustees elected by the membership are: Jane Campbell, Phil Hope, Sue McLean, and Richard Vinbrux.

They are elected for a two year term with two retiring by rotation each year. At the AGM next year Jane Campbell & Sue McLean are due to retire. Retiring Trustees are eligible for re-election.

Members seeking election to the Board can find the Trust Nomination Pack 2021 here:

Nominations close at 4.00pm on Sunday, 31 January 2021.

Yours faithfully,

Faye Ormandy

Returning Officer

18 views0 comments

Preserving Oamaru’s Victorian Precinct and developing the buildings and streets into a destination locals embrace, visitors want to experience and which drives economic growth and community pride.


2 Harbour Street,

Oamaru, 9400

03 4345385


© 2019 Oamaru Whitestone Civic Trust