top of page

Trustees 2019/20

Introducing the Oamaru Whitestone Civic Trust Trustees for 2019/20. Note the majority are women! Left to right: Phil Hope - Vice Chair, Frances McElhinney, Natalie Evans, Richard Vinbrux, Jane Campbell, newly elected Sue McLean, and Graeme Clark - Chairman. The Trust is excited for the work ahead, and will continue to preserve, protect, and promote the built heritage of Oamaru’s Victorian Precinct.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page